The Board of Directors at ISPS approved life-long membership category starting in 2019.

Dr. Lyle Craker is the first recipient of the Life-long Membership at the Society.

Like this post? Please share with your friends.

How? Go to the top right-hand corner of this page and choose the way according to your preference.